Committee

Members of the Christiania Ski Club committee are elected at the annual AGM. The committee meets monthly.

Name Position Contact
Matthew FultonPresident President@skichristie.co.nz
Bryan ClementsPast President
pastpresident@skichristie.co.nz
Rachel WardSecretary
Secretary@skichristie.co.nz
Kirk HannafordClub Captain Clubcaptain@skichristie.co.nz
Matthew FultonTreasurer treasurer@skichristie.co.nz
Gar y Verberne

Vice President

Membership

Webmaster

Vice-President@skichristie.co.nz

Membership@skichristie.co.nz

Webmaster@skichristie.co.nz

Rik FiskGeneral Committee 
Steve McLennanGeneral Committee
 
Steve RoperGeneral Committee
 
Kate YeoGeneral Committee
 
Mark FarrellGeneral Committee 


Quick Links