Committee

Members of the Christiania Ski Club committee are elected at the annual AGM. The committee meets monthly.

Name Position Contact
Bryan Clements
President President@skichristie.co.nz
Julie McKenziePast President
pastpresident@skichristie.co.nz
TBCSecretary
Secretary@skichristie.co.nz
Kirk HannafordClub Captain Clubcaptain@skichristie.co.nz
Matthew FultonTreasurer treasurer@skichristie.co.nz
Gary Verberne

Vice President

Membership

Webmaster

Vice-President@skichristie.co.nz

Membership@skichristie.co.nz

Webmaster@skichristie.co.nz

Rik FiskGeneral Committee 
Pete StuderGeneral Committee
 
Steve RoperGeneral Committee
 
Matt HolcroftGeneral Committee
 


Quick Links